thank you

St Paul Indore Alumni Association was launched on 21st and 22nd Dec 2013. It was made possible by selfless support of

Abhay Khandelwal

Abhimanyu S Chouhan

Akhilesh Khandelwal

Anoop Agrawal

Arpit Arora

Deepesh Salgia

Harsh Bhan

Mohan Gupta

Nihar Dalal

Nitesh Mittal

Rajesh Dawani

Rajesh Francis

Rajiv Gupta

Raghu Parmar

Ravi Tanwar

Sandeep Mulchandani

Sandeep Vasudev

Sanjay Kundra

Sumit Gupta

Sunil Kedia

I stand indebted

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>